Calum Neill's The Palgrave Lacan Series listed as Social Science Series of the Year
The Palgrave Lacan Series, the monograph series edited by Dr Calum Neill of the School of Applied Sciences, has been listed as one of the social science series of the year.

Date posted

18 December 2017

The Palgrave Lacan Series has published leading texts in Lacanian theory, including Dany Nobus's The Law of Desire, Adrian Johnston's Irrepressible Truth and the forthcoming edited collection, Lacan and the Nonhuman. The Series was one of the most downloaded and one of the most read in Mendeley.